Committee Meeting Schedule 2021

Meetings are held in the Community Room in the park and start at 7pm

Due to the current restrictions no meetings of the Group are taking place at present and it is not possible to say when they will resume. Please keep watching this website, or our Facebook page or the DCC website to keep up to date with the latest developments.

 
9-1-2020 Thursday 9th January
13-2-2020 Thursday 13th February
12-3-2020 Thursday 12th March
9-4-2020 Thursday 9th April
14-5-2020 Thursday 14th May
11-6-2020 Thursday 11th June
9-7-2020 Thursday 9th July

Annual General Meeting: everyone welcome.

10-9-2020 Thursday 10th September
8-10-2020 Thursday 8th October
12-11-2020 Thursday 12th November